Board of Directors

TSACA Logo

President
Sub Contractor


Brad Ezell
Asbell Companies
e-mail: bezell@jeffasbell.com

Vice President
General Contractor


Justin Branham
Branco
e-mail: justinbranham@branco.com

Treasurer
Supplier


Warren Langland
Neosho Concrete Products Co.
e-mail: neoshoconcrete@sbcglobal.net

Board Member
Supplier


Mike Cantrell
Fabick Cat
e-mail: mike.cantrell@fabickcat.com

Board Member
General Contractor


Amber Duncan
RE Smith Construction Co.
e-mail: amber@resmithconst.com

Board Member
Associate


Jerrod Hogan
Anderson Engineering
e-mail: jhogan@aeincmo.com

Board Member
General Contractor


Matt McConnell
Crossland Construction Co.
e-mail: mmcconnell@crossland.com

Board Member
Sub Contractor


Brian J. Robin
Robin Plumbing, LLC
e-mail: brian@robinplumbing.com

Board Member
Supplier


Chris Williams
Joplin Stone
e-mail: cmwilliams@joplinstone.com

Board Member
Sub-Contractor


Brandon Wilson
Bill`s Electric
e-mail: bwilson@beijoplin.com

Past President
General Contractor


Brian Eggleston
American Construction, Inc.
e-mail: beggleston@americanconstructionjoplin.com

Executive Director


Shael Puckett
Tri-State Area Contractors Association
e-mail: shael@tristatecontractors.net