Board of Directors

TSACA Logo

President
General Contractor


Amber Duncan
RE Smith Construction Co.
e-mail: amber@resmithconst.com

Vice President
Sub Contractor


Jacob Vaughn
Vaughn Dirtworks, LLC
e-mail: jvaughn@vaughndirtworks.com

Treasurer
General Contractor


Matt McConnell
Crossland Construction Co.
e-mail: mmcconnell@crossland.com

Board Member
Sub Contractor


Eric Benford
Asbell Companies
e-mail: ebenford@asbellcompanies.com

Board Member
Associate


Nick Calton
Olsson
e-mail: ncalton@olsson.com

Board Member
Supplier


Kelly Hartin
Joplin Supply Company
e-mail: kelly.hartin@joplinsupply.com

Board Member
Associate


Jessica Struckhoff
Paragon Architecture
e-mail: struckhoff@paragonarchitecture.com

Board Member
Supplier


Jonah Weaver
Joplin Concrete Company, Inc.
e-mail: jonah.weaver@joplinconcrete.com

Board Member
Associate


Michael Wischmeyer
Michael Wischmeyer
e-mail: michaelw@cornergreer.com

Past President
General Contractor


Justin Branham
Branco
e-mail: justinbranham@branco.com

Past President
Sub-Contractor


Brandon Wilson
Bill`s Electric
e-mail: bwilson@beijoplin.com

Executive Director


Shael Puckett
Tri-State Area Contractors Association
e-mail: shael@tristatecontractors.net